You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named his squad for Saturday’s Week 2 NRL semi-final clash with the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium.

Green has named the same first 17 that defeated the Cronulla Sharks in Week 1 of the finals.

The game at ANZ Stadium kicks off at 7.40pm on Saturday – tickets available at

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Parramatta Eels
Semi Final, 2017 NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series
7.40pm, Saturday 16 September, ANZ Stadium 
#NRLEelsCowboys #NQTougherTogether

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Javid Bowen
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Michael Morgan
8. John Asiata
9. Jake Granville
10. Scott Bolton
11. Gavin Cooper (c)
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Ben Hampton
15. Coen Hess
16. Corey Jensen
17. Shaun Fensom

18. Ray Thompson
19. Justin O’Neill
20. Braden Uele
21. Patrick Mago

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.