You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys half Kyle Laybutt will debut as Cowboy #265 against the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park tonight.

Head coach Paul Green has named an unchanged 1-17 for the Round 15 match, kicking off at 5.30pm.

For the Storm, Cameron Munster will line up at fullback with Brodie Croft and Ryley Jacks to form the halves pairing.

COWBOYS: 1. Lachlan Coote, 2. Kyle Feldt, 3. Justin O’Neill, 4. Javid Bowen, 5. Antonio Winterstein, 6. Kyle Laybutt, 7. Ray Thompson, 8. John Asiata, 9. Jake Granville, 10. Scott Bolton (c), 11. Kane Linnett, 12. Ethan Lowe, 13. Jason Taumalolo. Interchange: 14. Ben Hampton, 15. Shaun Fensom, 16. Ben Spina, 17. Corey Jensen.

STORM: 6. Cameron Munster, 2. Suliasi Vunivalu, 3. Curtis Scott, 1. Young Tonumaipea, 5. Josh Addo-Carr, 19. Brodie Croft, 7. Ryley Jacks, 8. Jesse Bromwich, 9. Slade Griffin, 10. Nelson Asofa Solomona, 11. Felise Kaufusi, 4. Tohu Harris, 13. Dale Finucane. Interchange: 12. Kenny Bromwich, 14. Brandon Smith, 15. Mark Nicholls, 17. Dean Britt.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.