You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Under-20s coach Aaron Payne has named his 23-man squad for Saturday’s Round 14 National Youth Competition match against the Parramatta Eels.

Looking to roll on from last weekend’s big win over the Titans, the NYC Cowboys welcome back regular halfback Jake Clifford (groin) and back-rower Cody Maughan (sternum).

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC v Parramatta Eels NYC
12pm, Saturday 10 June, Ringrose Oval, Wentworthville

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Michael Carroll
3. Nathan Traill
4. Kurt Wiltshire
5. Murray Taulagi
6. Mitch Dunn (c)
7. Jake Clifford
8. Kaleb Fuimaono
9. Calum Gahan
10. Emry Pere
11. Cody Maughan
12. Ryan Lloyd
13. Corey Horsburgh

14. Kyle Paterson
15. Peter Hola
16. Jayden Stephens
17. Solomon Vasuvulagi

18. Connor Luhan
19. Marshall Hudson
20. Brett Anderson
21. Logan Bayliss-Brown
22. Sean Mullaney
23. Jack Glossop

Coach: Aaron Payne

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.