You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has made two changes to his 17 ahead of Saturday’s Round 14 National Rugby League clash with the Parramatta Eels in Darwin.

Green will welcome centre Justin O’Neill back into the mix after the Hughenden junior missed the Round 13 win over the Gold Coast Titans after suffering concussion playing for Queensland in State of Origin I.

Young half Kyle Laybutt is shaping to make his NRL debut after being named at five-eighth.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Parramatta Eels
Round 14, 2017 NRL Telstra Premiership
7.30pm Qld, Saturday 10 June, TIO Stadium, Darwin
Tickets #NRLEelsCowboys 

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Kyle Laybutt
7. Michael Morgan
8. John Asiata
9. Jake Granville
10. Scott Bolton
11. Gavin Cooper (c)
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Ben Hampton
15. Coen Hess
16. Shaun Fensom
17. Ben Spina

18. Corey Jensen
19. Johnathan Thurston
20. Kalyn Ponga
21. Javid Bowen

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.