You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head coach Paul Green has named an unchanged 17 ahead of Saturday’s Round 13 National Rugby League clash with the Gold Coast Titans.

Recharge, reset – Jason Taumalolo
Cowboys v Titans tickets

Gavin Cooper will again lead the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys as they look to exit the bye weekend full of running back on home turf.

Under NRL rules, the Cowboys can name a 22-man squad this round given the team had three players named in Queensland’s State of Origin side.

The game kicks off at 7.30pm at 1300SMILES Stadium.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Gold Coast Titans
Round 13, 2017 NRL Telstra Premiership
7.30pm, Saturday 3 June, 1300SMILES Stadium

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Ray Thompson
7. Michael Morgan
8. John Asiata
9. Jake Granville
10. Scott Bolton
11. Gavin Cooper (c)
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Ben Hampton
15. Coen Hess
16. Shaun Fensom
17. Ben Spina

18. Kalyn Ponga
19. Johnathan Thurston
20. Corey Jensen
21. Sam Hoare
22. Javid Bowen

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.