You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Under-20s coach Aaron Payne has named his 23-man squad for Saturday’s Round 10 National Youth Competition match against the Bulldogs.

Looking to bounce back after a heartbreaking loss last-start, the team will welcome back halfback Jake Clifford, who missed the Titans match with a groin injury.

Livewire fullback Kalyn Ponga has also been named in the team after playing the last four matches in the NRL.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NYC
12.30pm, Saturday 13 May, Belmore Sports Ground

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Michael Carroll
3. Murray Taulagi
4. Kurt Wiltshire
5. Nathan Traill
6. Mitch Dunn (c)
7. Jake Clifford
8. Kaleb Fuimaono
9. Calum Gahan
10. Emry Pere
11. Cody Maughan
12. Hiale Roycroft
13. Corey Horsburgh

14. Kyle Paterson
15. Logan Bayliss-Brown
16. Jayden Stephens
17. Connor Luhan

18. Oscar Carter
19. Sam Murphy
20. Ryan Lloyd
21. Jack Glossop
22. Marshall Hudson
23. Sean Mullany

Coach: Aaron Payne

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.