You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2017 NRL - Grant Trouville © NRL Photos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Gideon Gela-Mosby, Ben Spina, Corey Jensen and Blake Leary have been named in the XXXX Queensland Residents team to play NSW on Sunday 7 May.

The annual interstate match will be played at Langlands Park as part of the Representative Round, kicking off at 1.40pm (live on Channel 9 Qld, NSW).

The players will go into camp on the Gold Coast on Tuesday 2 May.

XXXX Queensland Residents team

1. Jahrome Hughes - Sunshine Coast Falcons
2. Jonus Pearson - Redcliffe Dolphins
3. Tom Opacic - Redcliffe Dolphins
4. Scott Doyle - Souths Logan Magpies
5. Gideon Gela-Mosby - Northern Pride
6. Billy Walters - Easts Tigers
7. Brodie Croft - Easts Tigers
8. Ben Spina - Northern Pride
9. Mitch Cronin - Wynnum Manly Seagulls
10. Nathaniel Neale - Ipswich Jets
11. Dean Britt - Easts Tigers
12. Blake Leary - Townsville Blackhawks
13. Sam Anderson - Redcliffe Dolphins
14. Christian Hazard - Redcliffe Dolphins          
15. Mitchell Frei - Wynnum Manly Seagulls
16. George Fai - Souths Logan Magpies
17. Corey Jensen - Townsville Blackhawks
18. Joe Boyce - Souths Logan Magpies

Coach: Jon Buchanan (Souths Logan Magpies)