You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has made some forward pack changes ahead of tonight's Round 5 NRL match against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at 1300SMILES Stadium.

Normally an edge back-rower, Ethan Lowe moves into the front row where he will partner Scott Bolton, with Patrick Kaufusi moving on to the interchange bench.

Coen Hess comes in off the bench to start in the back row alongside Gavin Cooper.

The interchange bench will be Kaufusi, Ben Hampton, John Asiata and Shaun Fensom.

Cowboys: 1. Lachlan Coote, 2. Kyle Feldt, 3. Javid Bowen, 4. Kane Linnett, 5. Gideon Gela-Mosby, 6. Michael Morgan, 7. Johnathan Thurston, 12. Ethan Lowe, 9. Jake Granville, 10. Scott Bolton, 11. Gavin Cooper, 16. Coen Hess, 13. Jason Taumalolo. Interchange: 8. Patrick Kaufusi, 14. Ben Hampton, 15. John Asiata, 17. Shaun Fensom.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.