You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Aaron Payne has named a largely unchanged squad as his North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Under-20s squad search for three straight wins when they host the Manly Sea Eagles on Saturday.

With Kalyn Ponga selected in the Cowboys’ NRL squad, Nathan Traill moves to the custodian role, while Kurt Wiltshire comes on to the left wing.

The young Sea Eagles are also on a winning trot, posting two solid victories to start their season, including a 52-20 win over the Rabbitohs last week.

The game at 1300SMILES Stadium kicks off at 5.45pm.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC v Manly Sea Eagles NYC
5.45pm, Saturday 18 March, 1300SMILES Stadium

1. Nathan Traill
2. Michael Carroll
3. Enari Tuala
4. Bacho Salam
5. Kurt Wiltshire 
6. Mitch Dunn (c)
7. Jake Clifford
8. Jack Lote
9. Calum Gahan
10. Emry Pere
11. Cody Maughan
12. Hiale Roycroft
13. Corey Horsburgh

14. Duarne Dempsey
15. Jack Glossop
16. Connor Luhan
17. Jayden Stephens

18. Sam Murphy
19. Oscar Carter
20. Ryan Lloyd
21. Solomon Vasuvulagi
22. Marshall Hudson
23. Kaleb Fuimaono

Coach: Aaron Payne

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.