You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Michael Morgan © NRL Photos

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys will line up 1-17 in tonight’s National Rugby League blockbuster against the Brisbane Broncos.

Javid Bowen and Shaun Fensom drop out of the squad, with Fensom the non-playing 18th man for tonight’s match at Suncorp Stadium.

The game kicks off at 7.05pm.

Cowboys NRL team:
1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Michael Morgan
7. Johnathan Thurston (c)
8. Matt Scott (c)
9. Jake Granville
10. Scott Bolton
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Ben Hampton
15. John Asiata
16. Coen Hess
17. Patrick Kaufusi