You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jake Clifford © NRL Photos

Aaron Payne will take an unchanged team into his side's Round 2 National Youth Competition match against the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium today.

Oscar Carter, Ryan Lloyd and Kurt Wiltshire drop out of the extended squad and players 1-17 are set to take the field.

Both teams were Round 1 winners.

The game kicks off at 4.50pm.

Cowboys NYC team:
1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Michael Carroll
3. Enari Tuala
4. Bacho Salam
5. Nathan Traill
6. Mitch Dunn (c)
7. Jake Clifford
8. Kaleb Fuimaono
9. Calum Gahan
10. Emry Pere
11. Cody Maughan
12. Hiale Roycroft
13. Corey Horsburgh

14. Duarne Dempsey
15. Connor Luhan
16. Jayden Stephens
17. Jack Lote

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.