You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Gavin Cooper | Photo: Scott Davis © NRL Photos

Melbourne Storm coach Craig Bellamy has named the same 17 players that sealed the minor premiership with a 26-6 win over Cronulla on Saturday.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Melbourne Storm
Qualifying Final Week 1, 2016 NRL Telstra Premiership
7.55pm, Saturday 10 September, AAMI Park
Broadcast: Fox Sports, Channel 9

Storm team:
1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Tim Glasby
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane
14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Christian Welch
16. Jordan McLean
17. Ben Hampton

Coach: Craig Bellamy