You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Brandon Smith | Photo: Scott Davis © NRL Photos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys under-20s coach Aaron Payne will take an unchanged team to play the Wests Tigers at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday.

Payne's NYC Cowboys are coming off a strong last-start win over the Storm, against a Tigers outfit currently in seventh place.

Sunday's game at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday, kicks off at 1.45pm.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC v Wests Tigers NYC
1.45pm, Sunday 7 August, Leichhardt Oval

1. Gideon Gela-Mosby
2. Michael Carroll
3. Bacho Salam
4. Enari Tuala
5. Marcus Jensen
6. Kalyn Ponga
7. Jacob Bourke
8. Darryn Schonig
9. Brandon Smith (c)
10. Ross Bella
11. Emry Pere
12. Hiale Roycroft
13. Tahanui Tutavake

14. Duarne Dempsey
15. Cody Maughan
16. Kaleb Fuimaono
17. Nick Lui Toso

Coach: Aaron Payne