You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Lachlan Coote | Photo: Scott Davis © NRL Photos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named his team for Sunday’s Round 22 National Rugby League match against West Tigers at Leichhardt Oval.

Green said injured co-captain Johnathan Thurston would continue to be monitored during the week as he recovers from a hamstring complaint.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Wests Tigers
Round 22, 2016 NRL Telstra Premiership
4pm, Sunday 7 August, 1300SMILES Stadium

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Javid Bowen
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Michael Morgan
7. Ray Thompson
8. Matt Scott (c)
9. Jake Granville
10. James Tamou
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Rory Kostjasyn
15. John Asiata
16. Scott Bolton
17. Ben Hannant

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.