You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cooper Bambling | Photo: Scott Davis © NRL Photos

Four of North Queensland Toyota Cowboys' NYC coach Aaron Payne's young charges have been selected to represent the Queensland under-20s against New South Wales on 13 July.

Cowboys NYC players Cooper Bambling, Giden Gela-Mosby, Marcus Jensen and Darryn Schonig will swap their Cowboys colours for Maroon jerseys at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday week.


1. Gideon Gela-Mosby (Cowboys)
2. Bernard Lewis (Roosters)
3. Will Brimson (Broncos)
4. Gehamat Shibasaki (Broncos)
5. Marcus Jensen (Cowboys)
6. Brodie Croft  (Storm / Easts Tigers)
7. Cooper Bambling (Cowboys)
8. George Fai (Broncos / Souths Logan)
9. Jake Turpin (Storm / Sunshine Coast)
10. Darryn Schonig (Cowboys)
11. Jack Morris (Eels)
12. Jaydn Su’A (Broncos)
13. Lachlan Timm (Storm)
14. Lachlan Lewis (Bulldogs)
15. Josh Kerr (Storm)
16. Charlie Galo (Storm)
17. Darcy Maroske (Bulldogs)
18. William Samuel (Raiders)

Coach: Kurt Wrigley

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.