You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Michael Morgan | Photo: Charles Knight ©

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys have named an unchanged team for Friday’s Round 11 blockbuster against the Brisbane Broncos at 1300SMILES Stadium.

Friday’s game kicks off at 7.50pm, with members and supporters urged to get to the stadium as early as possible given the large crowd expected for this sold-out event.

Visit for full game day details!

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Brisbane Broncos
Round 11, 2016 NRL Telstra Premiership
7.50pm, Friday 20 May, 1300SMILES Stadium
#NRLCowboysBroncos #JT250

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Michael Morgan
7. Johnathan Thurston (c)
8. Matt Scott (c)
9. Jake Granville
10. James Tamou
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Rory Kostjasyn
15. Patrick Kaufusi
16. Scott Bolton
17. Ben Hannant

Coach: Paul Green