You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rory Kostjasyn | Photo: Charles Knight © NRL Photos

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys will again switch out their hookers for tonight’s NRL Indigenous Round clash against the Melbourne Storm at Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium.

Rory Kostjayn will start with livewire No.9 Jake Granville coming off the bench.

The game kicks off at 5.30pm.

Follow the action at #NRLIndigenous and #NRLStormCowboys!

Cowboys: 1 Lachlan Coote, 2 Kyle Feldt, 3 Justin O’Neill, 4 Kane Linnett, 5 Antonio Winterstein, 6 Michael Morgan, 7 Johnathan Thurston (c), 8 Matt Scott (c), 14 Rory Kostjasyn, 10 James Tamou, 11 Gavin Cooper, 12 Ethan Lowe, 13 Jason Taumalolo. Interchange: 9 Jake Granville, 15 Patrick Kaufusi, 16 Scott Bolton, 17 Ben Hannant. Coach: Paul Green.

Storm: 1 Cameron Munster, 2 Suliasi Vunivalu, 4 Ben Hampton, 5 Cheyse Blair, 18 Marika Koroibete, 6 Blake Green, 7 Cooper Cronk, 8 Jesse Bromwich, 9 Cameron Smith (c), 15 Tim Glasby, 11 Kevin Proctor, 3 Tohu Harris, 13 Dale Finucane. Interchange: 10 Jordan McLean, 12 Felise Kaufusi, 14 Kenny Bromwich, 17 Nelson Asofa-Solomona. Coach: Craig Bellamy.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.