You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Matthew Scott | Photo: Scott Davis ©

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named his team for Saturday’s Round 8 NRL clash against the Parramatta Eels at 1300SMILES Stadium.

Patrick Kaufusi retains his spot in the team after a strong showing off the bench in the big Round 7 win over the Rabbitohs.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Parramatta Eels
Round 8, 2016 NRL Telstra Premiership
7.30pm, Saturday 23 April, 1300SMILES Stadium

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Michael Morgan
7. Johnathan Thurston (c)
8. Matt Scott (c)
9. Jake Granville
10. James Tamou
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Rory Kostjasyn
15. Patrick Kaufusi
16. Scott Bolton
17. Ben Hannant

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners