You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys coach Paul Green has again swapped out his hookers for tonight’s Round 5 NRL match against the St George Illawarra Dragons at 1300SMILES Stadium.

Named in the No.14 jersey, Rory Kostjasyn will start, with Jake Granville coming off the bench.

Javid Bowen will make his NRL and club first-grade debut while James Tamou plays his 150th game. 

Dragons: 1 Josh Dugan 2 Peter Mata’Utia, 3 Euan Aitken, 4 Tim Lafia, 5 Jason Nightingale, 6 Gareth Widdop, 7 Benji Marshall, 8 Leeson Ah Mau, 9 Mitch Rein, 10 Russell Packer, 11 Tyson Frizell, 12 Joel Thompson, 13 Jack de Belin. Interchange: 14 Mike Cooper, 15 Will Matthews, 16 Siliva Havili, 17 Jake Marketo.


Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.