You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys five-eighth Michael Morgan has been named to return to National Rugby League action for the team’s qualifying semi-final match against the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday.

Morgan has missed the Cowboys’ past two matches with an ankle injury but will take his place in the starting line-up.

Kick-off for the Titans game is at 7:55pm on Saturday, 12 September.


Finals, Week one, Qualifying Final, 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership
7:55pm, Saturday 12 September, 1300SMILES Stadium
NYC, Qualifying Final: Cowboys v Broncos – 5:15pm, Saturday 12 September, Suncorp Stadium

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Michael Morgan
7. Johnathan Thurston (c)
8. Matt Scott (c)
9. Jake Granville
10. James Tamou
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Rory Kostjasyn
15. John Asiata
16. Scott Bolton
17. Ben Hannant
18. Ray Thompson
19. Matthew Wright

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.