You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Lachlan Coote | Colin Whelan ©NRLphotos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has made several personnel and positional changes to his team to play the New Zealand Warriors in their Round 24 National Rugby League clash at Mt Smart Stadium this afternoon.

Kyle Feldt comes into a starting winger’s spot from outside the originally named 17, replacing Matthew Wright. Ben Hannant comes into the starting forward pack, with John Asiata moving to the bench. Backrower Ben Spina also comes into the team from outside of the 17, replacing Scott Bolton, who has been ruled out with a pec injury.

Today’s game kicks off at 7.30pm New Zealand time, 5.30pm Queensland time – follow our live updates on Twitter@nthqldcowboys and get involved in the conversation using #ridemcowboys or #nqc20.

NORTH QUEENSLAND TOYOTA COWBOYS:  1. Lachlan Coote, 21. Kyle Feldt, 3. Justin O’Neill, 4. Kane Linnett, 5. Antonio Winterstein, 6. Michael Morgan, 7. Johnathan Thurston (c), 8. Matt Scott (c), 9. Jake Granville, 10. James Tamou, 17. Ben Hannant, 12. Ethan Lowe, 13. Jason Taumalolo. Interchange: 11. John Asiata 14. Rory Kostjasyn, 15. Coen Hess, 20. Ben Spina.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.