You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys National Youth Competition coach Todd Payten has made one change to his team for this afternoon’s Round 24 clash against the New Zealand Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium. Viliame Kikau has been ruled out and will be replaced by David Munro.

This afternoon’s game kicks off at 3.15pm (QLD time) – follow our live updates on Twitter@nthqldcowboys and get involved in the conversation using #ridemcowboys or #nqc20.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC: 1. Kalyn Ponga, 2. Gideon Mosby, 3. Akeripa Tia Kilifi, 4. Conor Carey, 5. Scott Schulte, 6. Kyle Laybutt, 7. Cooper Bambling, 16. David Munro, 9. Brandon Smith, 10. Braden Uele, 11. Kieran Quabba (c), 12. Temone Power, 13. Jordan Kenworthy. Interchange: 14. Mitch Dunn, 15. Bill Cullen, 17. Ross Bella, 18. Cody Maughan.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.