You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys National Youth Competition coach Todd Payten has named his side to take on the Canberra Raiders in Saturday’s Round 21 clash at 1300SMILES Stadium.

Following a strong result on Monday's game, Payten will be looking for continued consistency from his team against the Raiders.

This weekend’s Round 21 game kicks off at 3:15pm on Saturday, 1 August at 1300SMILES Stadium.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Canberra Raiders NYC
3:15pm, Saturday 1 August, 1300SMILES Stadium

1.Yamba Bowie
2. Gideon Gela-Mosby
3. Akeripa Tia Kilifi
4. Conor Carey
5. Scott Schulte
6. Kyle Laybutt
7. Cooper Bambling
8. Viliame Kikau
9. Andrew Niemoeller (c)
10. Ross Bella
11. Coen Hess
12. Temone Power
13. Jordan Kenworthy

14. Kayln Ponga
15. Bill Cullen
16. Braden Smith
17. David Munro

Coach: Todd Payten