You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys coach Paul Green has named an unchanged lineup for this afternoon’s round 16 NRL clash with the Cronulla Sharks at 1300SMILES Stadium.

The Cowboys will go one through 17, with Robert Lui dropping off the five-man bench that was named on Tuesday.

Young tyro Patrick Kaufusi will make his Cowboys and NRL debut in the No. 17 jersey, while Johnathan Thurston will be rested.

COWBOYS: 1 Lachlan Coote, 2 Matthew Wright, 3 Justin O’Neill, 4 Kane Linnett, 5 Antonio Winterstein, 6 Rory Kostjasyn, 7 Michael Morgan, 8 Matt Scott (c), 9 Jake Granville, 10 James Tamou, 11 Gavin Cooper, 12 Ethan Lowe, 13 Jason Taumalolo. Interchange: 14 Cameron King, 15 John Asiata, 16 Ben Hannant, 17 Patrick Kaufusi.