You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC coach Todd Payten has been forced to reshuffle his lineup for this afternoon’s match up against the Warriors.

David Munro is out after suffering an ankle injury, which sees Nick Brown come on to the bench.

The Cowboys are hoping to knock off the defending premiers and make it three straight home wins.

Kick off is at 3.15pm at 1300SMILES Stadium.

NYC COWBOYS: 1 Yamba Bowie 2 Gideon Mosby 3 Akeripa Tia Kilifi 4 Conor Carey 5 Sam Smith 6 Ty Carucci 7 Cooper Bambling 8 Viliame Kikau 9 Brandon Smith 10 Braden Uele 11 Coen Hess 12 Andrew Niemoeller 13 Kieran Quabba (c). Interchange: 14 Jordan Kenworthy 16 Ross Bella 17 Bill Cullen 20 Nick Brown.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.