You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

There are no changes to the lineup named on Tuesday by Toyota Cowboys NYC coach Todd Payten ahead of their match against the Melbourne Storm at Jack Manski Oval in Townsville this afternoon.

The home side will be looking to return to the winners' circle against the southern outfit, who are also locked on two wins and a loss after three rounds.

Payten’s side have won both of their games in Townsville so far this season.

Kick off is at 3pm.

1 Yamba Bowie 2 Gideon Mosby 3 Akeripa Tia Kilifi 4 Conor Carey 5 Scott Schulte 6 Ty Carucci 7 Cooper Bambling 8 Viliame Kikau 9 Brandon Smith 10 Braden Uele 11 Coen Hess 12 Andrew Niemoeller 13 Kieran Quabba (c). Interchange: 14 Trey Kemp 15 Jordan Kenworthy 16 David Munro 17 Ross Bella.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.