You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC coach Todd Payten has made one change to his side to take on the Broncos at Suncorp Stadium this evening.

Prop Nicholas Brown comes on to the bench in place of David Munro in the number 18 jersey. 

The North Queensland boys are looking to make it three straight after opening their 2015 account with two wins at home.

Kick off is at 5.20pm (Qld).

Cowboys: 1. Yamba Bowie 2. Gideon Mosby 3. Akeripa Tia Kilifi 4. Conor Carey 5. Scott Schulte 6. Ty Carucci 7. Cooper Bambling 8. Viliame Kikau 9. Brandon Smith 10. Braden Uele 11. Coen Hess 12. Andrew Niemoeller 13. Kieran Quabba (c). Interchange: 14. Trey Kemp 15. Jordan Kenworthy 17. Ross Bella 18. Nicholas Brown.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.