You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

There are no further changes to North Queensland Toyota Cowboys’ coach Paul Green's team to play the Knights tonight after Kyle Feldt was brought in yesterday to replace Antonio Winterstein.

Kelepi Tanginoa will make his club debut off the bench, while Lachlan Coote drops off as 18th man.

Kick off is at 8pm (Qld) at 1300SMILES Stadium.

COWBOYS: 1. Michael Morgan 2. Justin O’Neill 3. Matthew Wright 4. Kane Linnett 21. Kyle Feldt 6. Robert Lui 7. Johanthan Thurston 8. Matt Scott 9. Rory Kostjasyn 10. Ben Hannant 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Jason Taumalolo. Interchange: 14. Jake Granville 15. Kelepi Tanginoa 16. Scott Bolton 17. James Tamou.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.