You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Six NYC Cowboys will play their final match at under-20s level when North Queensland finish their 2014 season with a round 26 clash with Manly at 1300SMILES Stadium.

Hooker Josh Chudleigh and front-rower Patrick Kaufusi will remain with the Cowboys as members of the 2015 NRL squad, while captain Jack Kelleher, vice-captain Corey Jensen, Delayne Ashby and Lenny Magey will end their time with NQ this weekend.

Jensen has been shifted from the forward pack into left centre for his farewell game, while Ty Carucci has been reinstated to the halves.

Jared Verney will return to the Tully Tigers for their A-grade major semi-final in the Cairns competition this weekend, leading to Yamba Bowie switching to his favoured fullback role.

Jordan Kenworthy has been promoted to the starting pack for the first time with Kelleher to come off the interchange bench.

Winger Hayden Crowley has been omitted from the squad that lost by two points against Cronulla at Townsville Brothers on Saturday night.

NYC North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Manly Sea Eagles
5.15pm, Saturday 6 September, 1300SMILES Stadium

1 Yamba Bowie
2 Scott Schulte
3 Lenny Magey
4 Corey Jensen
5 Conor Carey
6 Ty Carucci
7 Delayne Ashby
8 Patrick Kaufusi
9 Josh Chudleigh
10 Viliame Kikau
11 Coen Hess
12 Jordan Kenworthy
13 David Munro

14 Bill Cullen
15 Andrew Niemoeller
16 Jack Kelleher (c)
17 Ben Mathiou

Coach: Todd Wilson

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.