You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Toyota Cowboys’ NYC squad will be unchanged for their round 22 meeting with Wests Tigers at 1300SMILES Stadium on Saturday evening.

After beating Canterbury and Gold Coast in the past two weeks, North Queensland have climbed to 12th on the ladder, six points away from the top eight.

The Tigers sit in fourth place after beating Melbourne 24-22 at the weekend.

Gates open at 5pm.

NYC North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Wests Tigers
5.15pm, Saturday 9 August, 1300SMILES Stadium

1 Yamba Bowie
2 Samsen O’Neill
3 Lenny Magey
4 Akeripa Tia Kilifi
5 Conor Carey
6 Ty Carucci
7 Cooper Bambling
8 Viliame Kikau
9 Josh Chudleigh
10 Patrick Kaufusi
11 Coen Hess
12 Corey Jensen
13 Jack Kelleher (c)

14 Delayne Ashby
15 Andrew Niemoeller
16 David Munro
17 Ben Mathiou

Coach: Todd Wilson

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.