You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roosters team list: Round 13 v Cowboys

Roosters Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 22-man squad for Sunday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Roosters team list

1. James Tedesco

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Fetalaiga Pauga

4. Joseph Manu

5. Dominic Young

6. Luke Keary

7. Sam Walker

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Brandon Smith

10. Terrell May

11. Nat Butcher

12. Victor Radley

13. Naufahu Whyte


14. Sandon Smith

15. Siua Wong

16. Siua WongSitili Tupouniua

17. Michael Jennings


18. Zach Dockar-Clay

19. Blake Steep

20. Ethan King

21. Jake Elliott

22. De La Salle Va'a

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.