You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dolphins team list: Round 1 v Cowboys

Dolphins Head Coach Wayne Bennett has named his 22-man squad for Sunday's XXXX Derby with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Dolphins team list

1. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

2. Jamayne Isaako

3. Tesi Niu

4. Herbie Farnworth

5. Jack Bostock

6. Kodi Nikorima

7. Sean O'Sullivan

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Jeremy Marshall-King

10. Thomas Flegler

11. Felise Kaufusi

12. Connelly Lemuelu

13. Ray Stone


14. Josh Kerr

15. Max Plath

16. Kenny Bromwich

17. Mark Nicholls


18. Jarrod Wallace

19. Jake Averillo

20. Oryn Keeley

21. Euan Aitken

22. Isaiya Katoa

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.