You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Full list of winners from the Cowboys 2023 Presentation Night

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys celebrated their 29th annual Presentation Night at Townsville Entertainment and Convention Centre on Wednesday night.

Inaugural NRLW signing Emma Manzelmann claimed the NRLW's top award, while Scott Drinkwater was crowned the Paul Bowman Medal winner for the first time. 

Keep an eye on our website over the coming days for photos and interviews from the night. 

Full list of winners: 

Club Person of the Year: James Tamou
Young Guns Cowboys Way Award: Wil Sullivan
Townsville Bulletin Fan Choice Players of the Year: Kirra Dibb & Reuben Cotter
JCU Education Award: Reuben Cotter 
Rookies of the Year: Fran Goldthorp & Kulikefu Finefeuiaki
Players' Player of the Year: Emma Manzelmann & Scott Drinkwater 
Cowboys Way Award: China Polata & Jordan McLean 
Cowboy of the Year: Emma Manzelmann
Paul Bowman Medal: Scott Drinkwater

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.