You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles team list: Round 20 v Cowboys

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Head Coach Anthony Seibold has named his 22-man squad for Saturday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Sea Eagles team list

1. Reuben Garrick

2. Jason Saab

3. Brad Parker

4. Tolu Koula

5. Christian Tuipulotu

6. Josh Schuster

7. Daly Cherry-Evans

8. Taniela Paseka

9. Lachlan Croker

10. Toff Sipley

11. Haumole Olakau’atu

12. Kelma Tuilagi

13. Jake Trbojevic

14. Dean Matterson

15. Aaron Woods

16. Ethan Bullemor

17. Josh Aloiai

18. Sean Keppie

19. Morgan Harper 

20. Raymond Tuaimalo Vaega 

21. Jakob Arthur 

22. Gordon Chan Kum Tong

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.