You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team: Panthers make change to starting pack

Penrith Panthers Head Coach Ivan Cleary has made a late change to his starting pack for Friday night's clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Moses Leota has been ruled out, with Spencer Leniu coming into the starting side and Liam Henry joining the bench. 

Panthers team list

1. Dylan Edwards

2. Sunia Turuva

3. Izack Tago

4. Tyrone Peachey

5. Tom Jenkins

6. Jaeman Salmon

7. Jack Cogger

16. Spencer Leniu

9. Mitch Kenny

10. James Fisher-harris

11. Scott Sorensen

12. Zac Hosking

13. Matt Eisenhuth


14. Soni Luke

15. Lindsay Smith

17. Luke Garner

19. Liam Henry


18. Jack Cole

20. Mav Geyer

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.