You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons team list: Round 11 v Cowboys

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Anthony Griffin has named his 22-man squad for Saturday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Dragons team list 

1. Tyrell Sloan

2. Mathew Feagai 

3. Moses Suli 

4. Max Feagai 

5. Mikaele Ravalawa 

6. Talatau Amone 

7. Ben Hunt 

8. Jack de Belin 

9. Moses Mbye 

10. Blake Lawrie 

11. Billy Burns

12. Jaydn Su'A 

13. Jack Bird 


14. Jayden Sullivan 

15. Michael Molo

16. Ben Murdoch-Masila 

17. Josh Kerr 


18. Toby Couchman

19. Jaiyden Hunt

20. Jacob Liddle

21. Zane Musgrove

22. Viliami Fifita

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.