You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated Broncos team list: Round 2 v Cowboys

Brisbane Broncos Head Coach Kevin Walters has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Friday's XXXX Derby with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Xavier Willison, Jock Madden and Deine Mariner are the three players to drop out of the side named on Tuesday. 

Broncos team list 

1. Reece Walsh

2. Corey Oates

3. Kotoni Staggs

4. Herbie Farnworth

5. Selwyn Cobbo

6. Ezra Mam

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Corey Jensen 

9. Billy Walters

10. Payne Haas 

11. Kurt Capewell

12. Jordan Riki

13. Patrick Carrigan

14. Cory Paix

15. Keenan Palasia

16. Tom Flegler

17. Martin Taupau

18. Jesse Arthars 

19. Brendan Piakura 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.