You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated Raiders NRL team list: Round 1 v Cowboys

Canberra Raiders Head Coach Ricky Stuart has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Saturday afternoon's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Zac Woolford, Trey Mooney and Peter Hola all drop out of the 22-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Canberra Raiders team

1. Sebastian Kris 

2. Nick Cotric 

3. Matt Timoko

4. Harley Smith-Shields 

5. Jordan Rapana

6. Jack Wighton

7. Jamal Fogarty

8. Pasami Saulo

9. Danny Levi

10. Joe Tapine

11. Hudson Young

12. Elliott Whitehead ©

13. Corey Harawira-Naera

14. Tom Starling

15. Ata Mariota

16. Corey Horsburgh

17. Emre Guler

18. Albert Hopoate

19. Matt Frawley

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.