You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys team list: U19s Development Game v Titans

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys have named an 18-man squad for Saturday afternoon’s under 19s Development Game against the Gold Coast Titans at Cbus Super Stadium.

The squad, which is made up of players from the Cowboys Young Guns and Bucks programs, will take on the Titans brightest youngsters in the third year of the fixture.

NRL squad members Heilum Luki, Riley Price and Jake Bourke have all played in the match in previous years.

Kick off is at 12.50pm.

Team list (alphabetical) 

Elekana Suavai

Henry Teutau

Jacob Mene

Jai Hansen

Jerrimiah Mata'utia

Kulikefu Finefeuaki

Kurt Fisher

Lachlan Lerch

Luke Jack

Mason Simpson

Matthew Hunter

Mia Pua'avase

Ragarive Wavik

Thomas Duffy

Vinjenzo Winterstein

Wil Sullivan

Will Latu

Zack Lamont

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.