You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Eels team list: Round 8 v Cowboys

Parramatta Eels head coach Brad Arthur has finalised his side for Saturday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys in Darwin.

Parramatta Eels team list

1. Clint Gutherson

2. Hayze Perham 

3. Will Penisini 

4. Dylan Brown 

5. Bailey Simonsson

6. Jake Arthur 

7. Mitchell Moses 

8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 

9. Reed Mahoney 

10. Junior Paulo

11. Shaun Lane 

12. Isaiah Papali'i

13. Nathan Brown 

14. Makahesi Makatoa

15. Ryan Matterson 

16. Oregon Kaufusi 

17. Bruce Cartwright 

18. Wiremu Greig

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.