You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Six Cowboys contracted players named in U18s Emerging Origin squad

Six North Queensland Toyota Cowboys contracted players have been named in the Queensland Rugby League’s Under 18s Emerging Origin squad.

Xavier Kerrisk, Zack Lamont, Tekelu Mene, Elekana Suavai, Wil Sullivan and Darcy Turner have all been named as part of the 30-man squad which will take part in a two-day training camp in Brisbane on May 7-8.

QRL Under 18s Emerging Squad

Tory Bath            

Sean Bourke      

Lourace Brown 

Antioch Faitala

EJ Finau

Arama Hau         

Stanley Huen    

Ryan Jackson    

Mitchell Jennings            

Xavier Kerrisk    

Zack Lamont      

Liam Le Blance 

Israel Leota        

Damon Marshall              

Haizyn Mellars  

Tekelu Mene    

Seth Nikotemo 

Karl Oloapu        

Baden Robinson              

Mitchell Rogers

Joseph Shannon              

Jamal Shibasaki

Elekana Suavai  

Wil Sullivan        

Tyreece Tait       

Jeremy Trappett              

Darcy Turner     

Jack Underhill   

Devonte Vaivela              

Kallum Weatherall          

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.