You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Titans team list: Round 7 v Cowboys

Gold Coast Titans head coach Justin Holbrook has named his 24-man squad ahead of Saturday's XXXX Derby clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

>>> Payten on Luki's improvements, Neame's return & an update on HTF

Titans team list

1. Jamayne Isaako 

2. Phillip Sami 

3. Brian Kelly 

4. Patrick Herbert

5. Greg Herbert 

6. Alexander Brimson 

7. Toby Sexton 

8. Moeaki Fotuaika 

9. Erin Clark

10. Isaac Liu 

11. David Fifita 

12. Beau Fermor 

13. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui 

14. Will Smith 

15. Sam Lisone 

16. Jaimin Jolliffe

17. Jarrod Wallace 

18. Paul Turner 

19. Kevin Proctor 

20. Sam McIntyre 

21. Tanah Boyd 

22. Sosefo Fifita 

23. Corey Thompson 

24. Jayden Campbell

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners