You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Warriors team list: Round 5 v Cowboys

New Zealand Warriors head coach Nathan Brown has finalised his side for tonight's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Moreton Daily Stadium, Redcliffe.

Warriors team list

1. Reece Walsh

2. Edward Kosi

3. Jesse Arthars

4. Adam Pompey

5. Marcelo Montoya

6. Chanel Harris-Tavita

7. Shaun Johnson

20. Addin Fonua-Blake

9. Wayde Egan (C)

10. Matt Lodge

11. Euan Aitken

12. Bayley Sironen

13. Josh Curran


8. Bunty Afoa

14. Kodi Nikorima

16. Aaron Pene

17. Jack Murchie


15. Eliesa Katoa

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners