You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roosters team list: Round 4 v Cowboys

Sydney Roosters head coach Trent Robinson has named his 24-man squad for Saturday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

>>> Payten: He's right to go

Roosters team list

1. James Tedesco 

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Paul Momirovski

4. Joseph Manu 

5. Billy Smith 

6. Sam Walker 

7. Luke Keary 

8. Lindsay Collins 

9. Connor Watson 

10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 

11. Nat Butcher 

12. Sitili Tupouniua 

13. Victor Radley 

14. Drew Hutchison 

15. Daniel Suluka-Fifita 

16. Angus Crichton 

17. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 

18. Naufahu Whyte 

19. Renouf Atoni 

20. Lachlan Lam 

21. Freddy Lussick 

22. Kevin Laiqama 

23. Adam Keighran 

24. Tuku Hau Tapuha

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.