You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Broncos final team list: Round 3 v Cowboys

Brisbane Broncos head coach Kevin Walters has finalised his squad ahead of today's XXXX Derby against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Suncorp Stadium. 

Broncos team list

1. Tesi Niu

2. Corey Oates 

3. Kotoni Staggs 

4. Herbie Farnworth 

5. Selwyn Cobbo 

6. Albert Kelly 

7. Adam Reynolds 

8. Keenan Palasia 

9. Jake Turpin 

10. Payne Haas 

11. Kurt Capewell 

12. Jordan Riki 

13. Patrick Carrigan 


14. Ryan James 

15. Kobe Hetherington 

24. Corey Jensen

17. Billy Walters 

Extended bench

18. David Mead 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.