You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Five Cowboys named for Mackay Cutters in Young Guns clash

Five North Queensland Toyota Cowboys have been named for the Mackay Cutters ahead of their clash with the Cowboys Young Guns on Saturday at BB Print Stadium.

Outside backs Laitia Moceidreke, Brendan Elliot, half Daejarn Asi, prop Morgan McWhirter and second-rower Ben Condon will all line up in the curtain raiser to the Cowboys and Broncos trial. 

The match kicks off at 5.30pm, with the main game kicking off at 8pm. 

Mackay Cutters

1. Andrew Niko

2. Laitia Moceidreke 

3. Brendan Elliot 

4. Blake Paskins 

5. Flynn Camilleri 

6. Daejarn Asi 

7. Brandon Finnegan 

8. Ross Bella 

9. Sean Mullany 

10. Morgan McWhirter 

11. Luke Webley 

12. Ben Condon 

13. Tom Irelandes 

14. Kyle Schneider 

15. Jayden Morgan 

16. Ewan Coutts 

17. Hiale Roycroft 

18. Matt Vessey 

19. Brenton Baira 

20. Sam Faapito 

21. Henri Stocks 

22. Harry Freebairn 

23. Mitch Fogarty 

24. Kyle Kennedy 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners