You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Legends match returns to North Queensland

Six former North Queensland Toyota Cowboys have been named for next month's Legends of League match at Ray Edwards Oval in Sarina. 

Ben Hannant, Noel Goldthorpe, Reggie Cressbrook, Jaiman Lowe, John Buttigieg have all been named for the Australian Team of NRL Legends, while Kevin Campion will line up for the Sarina All Stars. 

The match features almost 3,500 games of NRL and Super League experience, 135 State of Origin appearances and 106 International appearances. 

Gates open at 2pm, with the main game kicking off at 7pm. 

Australian Team of NRL Legends 

Sam Thaiday 

David Shillington 

Ben Hannant 

Darren Smith 

PJ Marsh 

Noel Goldthorpe 

Jamie Feeney

Steve Price 

Jeremy Smith 

Peter Gill

Neville Costigan 

Tom Learoyd-Lahrs 

Reggie Cressbrook

Jaiman Lowe

John Buttigieg 

Royston Lightning 

Steve Lacey 

Elliott McLeod

Sean Rodgers 

James Pattel

Luke Goode 

Mitch McLeod 

Brock Barba 

Sarina All Stars

Kevin Campion 

Adam Robertson 

Ewen Tass

Hep Cahill 

Mick Forde

Graham Kerr

Quinton Fielder 

Neil Campion 

Mick Bella 

Rick Goode

Bramley Giblet 

Greg Keating 

Stephen Bella 

Shannon Cleary

Rangi Karehana

James Tapim 

David Bella 

Geoff Renehan 

Scott Bella 

Ricky Comin 

Max McFadzen 

Alan Matsen 

Steven Dickson 

Andrew Malayta

Brett Minniecon