You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eleven Cowboys contracted players named for HDC semis

Eleven North Queensland Toyota Cowboys contracted players have been named for this weekend’s Hastings Deering Colts semifinals.

2022 Development contracted player Morgan McWhirter, as well as Young Guns Rayden Burns, Josh Smith and Paul Bryan will run out for the Mackay Cutters against the Wynnum Manly Seagulls on Saturday at 11.45am in Tugun.

Meanwhile, the Blackhawks have named 2022 Development contracted player Jordan Lipp, alongside Young Guns Jake Bourke, Tom Chester, Zac Laybutt and Tyson Chase for Sunday’s battle with the Souths Logan Magpies at 12.45pm at Pizzey Park.