You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tigers team list: Round 22 v Cowboys

Wests Tigers head coach Michael Maguire has named his 21-man squad for Saturday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

>>> Two Cowboys named to make their NRL debut v Tigers

>>> Payten on two debutantes, 'Mr fix-it' and Luki's talent

Wests Tigers team list 

1. Moses Mbye

2. David Nofoaluma

3. Tommy Talau

4. Michael Chee Kam

5. Ken Maumalo

6. Adam Doueihi

7. Luke Brooks

8. Stefano Utoikamanu

10. Jacob Liddle

11. Shawn Blore

12. Luciano Leilua

13. Thomas Mikaele

14. Joe Ofahengaue

15. Kelma Tuilagi

16. Alex Twal

17. Zac Cini

18. Jake Simpkin

19. Tukimihia Simpkins

20. Jack Madden

21. James Roberts