You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Broncos team list: XXXX Derby v Cowboys

Brisbane Broncos head coach Kevin Walters has named his 21-man squad for Friday night's XXXX Derby against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Suncorp Stadium. 

>>> Payten: He's completed everything we've asked the last three weeks

>>> Cowboys team list v Broncos

Broncos team list v Cowboys

1. Tesi Liu

2. Corey Oates

3. Kotoni Staggs

4. Herbie Farnworth

5. Jamayne Isaako

6. Tyson Gamble

7. Brodie Croft

8. Keenan Palasia

9. Jake Turpin

10. Payne Haas

11. Alex Glenn

12. Jordan Riki

13. Kobe Hetherington

14. Danny Levi

15. Rhys Kennedy

16. Ethan Bullemor

17. TC Robati

18. Xavier Willson

19. Jesse Arthars

20. Albert Kelly

21. Xavier Coates

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners